• Contact

Sales & General enquiries:

Ph: (03) 9775 0913
Fax: (03) 9775 0914
24 hour emergency:  0408 059 838
sales@firemarshall.com.au

Other enquiries

Consultation
Katie Bouwmeester
(Operations Manager)
Katie@firemarshall.com.au
Ben McGeachin
(Operations Assistant)
ben@firemarshall.com.au
AESMRs & Compliance
George Yoannidis
(Compliance Manager)
george@firemarshall.com.au
Design Services
Anita Hatters
Design Services Coordinator
anita@firemarshall.com.au
Ansul
Chris Dwelly
Senior Ansul Technician
chris@firemarshall.com.au